November 11, 2020 0 Comments

Rashtriya Rattan Award

Mr. Alamjit Singh Mann has also been the recipient of the Rashtriya Rattan Award. He was felicitated by Ch. Randhir Singh (Governor of Sikkim), Dr, Bhishma Narayan Singh (Governor of Tamil Nadu & Assam), Dr. GVG Krishnamurthy (Former Chief Election Commissioner) and Sh. B. Satya Narayan Reddy (Former Governor of Orissa and U.P.) on the 22nd of November, 2001 at New Delhi.

Leave A Comment